The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2006-02-18 - 3:04 a.m.

The Scourge/Daniel (It's ridiculous!)


Okay, it is ridiculous how beautiful Daniel is, it really is. I love how he with a gal he likes (he'll be like that with me, only more so). This episode was way cool, nothing terribly upsetting, Asgard beams, those bugs were icky and bothersome (to put it mildly), but pretty awesome as well, in a way. Plus there were some great funny bits, the end was excellent (well except for the fact that it was the end of the episode :P)!

Right, seriously, though, it really is insane how amazing Daniel is. He just exudes this aura of incredible, wonderful beauty, but more than that. I mean, he's not just beautiful. A sunset is beautiful, roses are beautiful, diamonds are beautiful, and he's not merely wonderful, or incredible, or any other thing which can be ascribed to that which may seem glorious, but when compared with my Daniel, is so very mundane, he is so very much more that I can't even say, but I still try to, even though it's futile. I just love talking about him. I know how much I love him, well, alright, I don't, but I understand that, I understand that my love is more than can ever possibly be expressed through mere words, in fact, I'm certain the only time I'll ever be able to truly express my love for Daniel is when I'm with him.
Yeah, though, still gonna talk about him all the time on my diary. ^_*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings