The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-11-03 - 8:46 a.m.

Gazing At Daniel


AHHH!!! GOD, DANIEL IS SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! Okay, don't mind me. I've just been looking at pictures of him for an hour now, trying to find the right one to finish off the purse I'm making (my other cloth one didn't work out, the new one is vinyl, much more durable), so I'm just completely lost in love at the moment, not that I'm not that way all the time, but you know how one gets after they've been looking at their eternal love for the past hour. In any case, I believe I found the right picture, but I'm still looking. I mean, why ruin a good thing? Daniel has the most beautiful eyes in the history of eyes! I just thought I'd mention that. They glow. That is, you can see his soul through them, his inner beauty. *sighs*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings