The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: Everywhere from Michelle Branch

Thinking: I need to go to bed!

Feeling: Sleepy!

2005-09-10 - 6:50 a.m.

Babylon/Wonder/Not Michael!/Melancholy


Not much to say about the latest SG-1 episode. It was pretty dang mediocre!
Oh! The very beginning was pretty funny. ^_^

You know, I wonder how many people I've frightened, how many people I've amused, and how many people I've inspired. I wish more people would take me seriously, and not think I need therapy. Also, why do so many people seem to think I'm into Michael? I've said it so many times. I'm in love with Daniel, not Michael. Although he's awesome, I'm actually not attracted to Michael at all.

I've been rather, well, I would not say depressed, but somewhat out of sorts lately, crying to love songs and all that. *sighs*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings