The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-07-27 - 7:06 a.m.

Abyss/1st Season


Abyss was on Monday. I love that episode! Also, the six o'clock episode was Cold Lazarus. That is the only episode of SG-1 that I can watch which makes me cry, I mean really cry. It is so unbelievably touching, sad, but happy too, because Jack has closure.
Anyway, then The Nox was on yesterday, which is another one of my favourite episodes, of course. I'm so happy 1st Season is going on. There are so very many episodes from then that I absolutely adore. I mean, the episode where I first fell in love with Daniel, Solitudes, is part of 1st Season.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings