The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-07-20 - 8:36 a.m.

"Hers"?!/No Politics/John's New Movie!/No Choice


I keep forgetting to mention: Just who the HELL does Vala think she is, calling Daniel "hers"? Agh! I can't stand that woman!

Anyway, I've decided not to say anything about politics or the news on here. There will be exceptions, I'm sure, but that's how it stands for the most part.

John (Cusack) is in a new movie!!!!! And it's a romantic comedy!!!!! He listened to us!!!! Okay. I'm fine. Anyway, the movie is called "Must Love Dogs". I'm sure some of you have heard of it. There is a sneak preview here on Saturday, and I'm going to go see it, obviously. I'm so excited!!!

You know, I didn't ask to fall in love with Daniel. I'm only saying because I think some people believe I chose this, that I somehow singled Daniel out as the person I'd love above all others, and that I could, at any time, get over him, as it were. So, I'm just confirming that this isn't the case. Even if I wanted to, I could never stop loving Daniel. I mean, it's fate.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings