The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Reading: About SG-1 Season 9

Thinking: Where the hell did I see Teal'c kissing Dr. Lam? Was this a dream?

Feeling: Still confused, but not at all about Daniel

2005-07-14 - 2:05 a.m.

I love Daniel! I don't care!


You know, I was considering maybe starting to date again. The thing is, though, I mean, if I can't get crushes anymore, and have no real desire to actually date anyone who it's possible to date, I'm not so sure it matters. I mean, you can't simply fall out of love with someone and fall in love with someone else. Anyway, I can't see that happening with Daniel at all. That is, I can't imagine loving someone more than Daniel, so that I'd forget about him pretty much. Heck! I can't even imagine loving someone else as much as Daniel. I mean, if I could do that, if I could just switch that love to someone else, then screw it! I mean, there's no such thing as soulmates. Or at least, it's possible to have more than one soulmate, which pretty much defeats the idea of soulmates. I mean, that's just stupid. So, you know what? I don't care. I really don't. I won't know for certain whether or not Daniel really exists in some way until I die, and I'll worry myself silly if I'm constantly thinking about it. So I'm just going to say he's real, and not care about whether or not I'll find out that's true. I'm going to embrace my love for Daniel. It's pointless to fight it anyway, and I don't feel weird about loving Daniel. I really don't feel like I'm crazy, not really. I mean, this is completely natural for me. So yeah, I'm just going to go ahead and embrace my feelings, and not worry about the future, or whether or not people think I'm a nut job.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings