The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-07 - 12:52 a.m.

Play/Love This Song!/New Name & Daniel (of course)


We went to another play the other evening. Once Upon A Mattress. It was really fun, and there were these really yummy oatmeal chocolate chip cookies during intermission.

Alright. I don't think I've said that I don't really care for Avril Lavigne. In my opinion, most of her music lacks real depth, and she definitely needs to learn to be herself. That being said, I heard the song "I'm With You", and I love that song! I was telling my sister that. I didn't know who it was from, yet, and she's like "You know who that's from, right?" That surprised me, because the song has a much more mature sound than what I'm used to hearing from Avril Lavigne. So maybe she's finally growing up. Anyway, though, yeah. That's like one of my favourite songs now. Who would've thought?!

So, anyway, I changed my name on the Beta Site and the 7th Chevron, to I love Daniel! With the exclamation mark. Yes, I know I'm pathetic. God, I can't help it, though. I love him so much! Man! I loooooove Daniel! I just want to shout it from the rooftops! I LOVE DR. DANIEL JACKSON OF SG-1!!!!! I've said it before, and I'll say it again and again. He's the most wonderful person in history! Ooh! Man! I just love him! Yes, I do! With all my heart and soul! He's beautiful! He's an angel! He's a beautiful angel! I love him! I love how amazing he is. I love that he's Daniel! I just love him! Boy, oh, boy, howdy, do I love him!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings