The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-05 - 2:16 a.m.

SG-1 Episodes & Daniel


Alright. I'm still thinking about that episode. God, I couldn't even watch. I mean, I saw a little bit, and I tried to watch some more and I just couldn't. God, okay, he's going to be okay, obviously, but until I actually see him being okay, I'm going to be very anxious. There is this weight on my heart, right now, which can only be lifted when I see Daniel rescued and healed and all that good stuff, next Friday. He'd better be okay by next Friday! Curse the SG-1 writers!

That man just means so much to me. It's ridiculous. It really is. *sighs*

Oh, that one episode I mentioned before that I can no longer watch, with the guy, (Okay, that would make 17), it's called Citizen Joe.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings