The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-02-21 - 10:08 p.m.

My New Template!


Looky my new template! Yeeee! Okay. I know I said I wouldn't change it, but I had this picture, and I mean, for heaven's sake, all I ever talk about is Daniel! Anyway, this set-up is actually from a SG-1 layout by Kim Designs. I merely tweaked a few things, changed the image and the colour scheme, but yeah. I love it, of course! Only problem is you can't adapt it very well to the archives, but I found a cool yet simple template from Migraine Designs for that, so yeah, I'm happy. ^_^

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings