The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-02-06 - 7:16 a.m.

IGTBK!/'Rents Again/Aviator/Blue Eyes


OMG! It's Good To Be King, the latest episode of SG-1! AHHH! OMG! It RULES! OMG! We get to see Maybourne again! Jack gets to go off-world! A system lord has his butt kicked, and Daniel gets to read some Ancient text! Lordy, this episodes rocks so bad! I LOVE it!

Alright, anyway, I was saying that perhaps my parents should try to work things out, but that's just stupid, because it's obvious they're not soulmates, and mum isn't even in love with dad. Okay, so, here's the thing: My mum has fallen in love with another woman. She's with her now, and dad had to go to the hospital for a few days. Seriously, my dad needs major league therapy. I completely understand why mum had to leave, and I'm glad she's finally really happy. I do feel bad for my dad. I hope he can get help, but it's not fair for my mum to be stuck with him, and it's not healthy, either.

I saw The Aviator a few days ago. Okay, I just need to say that people underestimate Leonardo Dicaprio. He completely captures the torture Hughes must have experienced. Believe me. I know. He'd just better win that Oscar.

You know, one should be careful not to say things that could end up not being true. For example: I've always said blue eyes weren't really my thing. It was uncommon for me to like guys with blue eyes, and when I did like one, I didn't really think about his eyes. I figured I could certainly never fall in love with someone with blue eyes, and think about how beautiful everything about him is, including his eyes. Well, I think you know where I'm going with this...


Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings