The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-29 - 12:48 a.m.

Tribute/Sushi!/Parents/Maggie/Prometheus Unbound


Wow. Okay, I have so much to say.

First off, we went to a Beatles tribute concert last night. We missed a little bit of the beginning but no too bad. Anyway, it was really fun. Everyone sang and at the end they sang Twist and Shout and we all got up and danced. It was a blast!

After that we got food at 7-11, and OMG, I got sushi, and usually their sushi is rather mediocre, but this is the best dang sushi I have ever tasted. It is heavenly! OMG!

Right. My parents have been having a lot of problems. It's actually pretty much an ongoing thing, but my mum is seriously considering, well, I don't want to say. Everyone knows what I'm talking about. I always felt they weren't really meant for each other, but still. I don't know if they can work things out enough this time. Well, at least I'm already out of the house.

I wish I could tell Maggie how I feel about Daniel, I mean really tell her. I've said how I love him more, but I don't think she really gets it, and I don't know how to fully explain it to her. She doesn't read my diary entries, but I wish she would. I wish she would just read what I say about him, read what he means to me, really understand.

Oh, speaking of, Prometheus Unbound was the new episode last night. I have to say I like this episode WAY more than Gemini. Not only was Daniel in the entire episode. I mean, it was pretty much about him, but it was also very funny. I didn't like that chick, though, Vala. She was completely off it. She'd hurt Daniel then want to have sex with him, but of course that was it. She only wanted him for his body, a plaything. Also, she was a very shady sort. I definitely didn't like her, but there were some pretty funny scenes with her and Daniel.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings