The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-27 - 9:02 a.m.

My Love For Daniel


It occurred to me that while I've talked about how I'm love with Daniel, I haven't really talked about how much in love with him I actually am. I love Daniel with every fibre of my being. I love him the way Rose loves Jack, the way Juliet loves Romeo. I love him completely and unconditionally. If we were together, and he became disfigured and or permanently incapacitated, my love for Daniel would not waver an inch. I would stay with him and care for him. I'd be there for him, anything he needed. I would weather any storm with him. I want, I need to spend eternity with Daniel. I wish I could spend my life with him, as well, but I suppose I can't have everything.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings