The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-26 - 7:56 a.m.

Coward!/Rephrasing


There was a train wreck near where I live. Actually, two trains and a Jeep Cherokee were involved, and get this, the owner of the Jeep wanted to kill himself, so he parked his car on the tracks, only then he decided he didn't want to kill himself, and instead of doing the right thing, trying to get the car off the tracks, or warn someone, he left it, and watched as one train hit his vehicle, causing it (the train) to come crashing into the train on the track beside it. God! That son of a bitch! He murdered and maimed these innocent people because of his cowardice! If that jerk wanted to kill himself before, he should have done it in a way that no one else could have been hurt! I think he simply thought of a way to kill a bunch of people where it wouldn't look like he did it on purpose, or he could be one of those selfish assholes who when they kill themselves, are determined to bring as many people as they can with them. Either way, the "joke" is on him, because he's been arrested, and when he's convicted (I like to be optimistic in these situations), he could face the death penalty, now, on principal, I'm against the death penalty, but if I knew it would happen right away, without years of delays, this is a case where maybe it wouldn't be so bad. In any case, I hope he pays dearly for the lives he took, the lives he ruined.

Anyway, now I must rephrase what I said about Maggie in my last entry. Of course she doesn't love Daniel the way I do. What I meant is that, I'm sure she loves him, cares about him, would want to date him, but she's not in love with him in the sense that she would want to marry him and spend the rest of her life, indeed, eternity, with him.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings