The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-23 - 3:07 a.m.

Cease Fire!/Ramblings About Daniel


Well, oh my God! Okay, Israel and Palestine are considering a cease fire! As you may or may not know, I've been following this war closely, and now it looks as though it may actually be ending soon. God, I truly hope this is the case. I mean, if the Israelis and Palestinians can make peace, perhaps there's hope for all of humanity.

Right, I'm running out of legitimate topics for Daniel. I've already said I love him like a million times (not that I'm going to stop). Oh! I'm looking forward to Prometheus Unbound, though I have a feeling I'm not going to like that chick, much.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings