The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-20 - 6:48 p.m.

Maggie/Anniversary


Alright. I'm not mad at my sister anymore. As you can tell, I have issues. I've been taking Paxil, though, so hopefully that will help. Anyway, though, yeah, we worked it all out. I still have this little beef with her, however, because she won't admit that she's not in love with Daniel. I know I shouldn't care, but it annoys me. The thing is, she says she's confused, because she thought she was in love with an actor, but this was before she'd fallen in love for real. I mean, she didn't even totally know this person. Now, if she's not sure she's in love with someone, surely she isn't. She knows the difference between true love and a crush. Anyway, I know it's not a big deal. I just don't like when my sister's fickle, or not completely truthful with me.

Oh, incidentally, four days ago marks the one month anniversary of the first day I completely lost it as far as Daniel is concerned.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings