The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-19 - 2:14 a.m.

Bitch!/Obsessed


I hate my fucking sister! She's a lying bitch! She always screws me over. We both wanted to see The Phantom of the Opera again, and I said I didn't want her to see it again before I did, that is, I wanted us to see it together. She knows exactly what that meant, and she fucking saw it alone anyway, when there was plenty of time for us to see it again. It's not like I couldn't tell she was lying when she said she hadn't it seen it without me. Now it's confirmed. God! I hate her! We've moved so far apart anyway. She humours me, lies, probably talks about me behind my back. She acts so cool. She says people probably would say she was crazy, but I'm the one who's really crazy. I'm the one people tend to stay away from. Right, I'm pretty well babbling now. My point is that my sister obviously does not respect me anymore. Frankly, I wonder if she ever really did, and I wish she'd just come out and admit that, instead of acting like everything's fine.

I was on three SG-1 message boards, and watching the show the other morning. Maggie says she loves that show, and I'm sure she does, but I wonder if she loves it as much as I do. I know she doesn't love Daniel the way I do. She said she likes to go out. I don't care. I'm perfectly happy not having a life. I would definitely call myself obsessed, but I'm already socialphopic, so whatever. At least I'm not addicted to anything that's harmful.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings