The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-17 - 2:44 a.m.

God Bless America!/Still Sexy/Seeing Love


I was watching the Tsunami Aid: Concert For Hope on NBC, and it inspires me how many celebrities signed on to help with the relief effort, how many people have donated money. There is no way to bring back the 170,000 individuals who were killed in this tragedy, but we can at least help the survivors rebuild and move on.

I just watched Chimera again, and I must say I'm always talking about how Beautiful Daniel is, but I have to concede that, as well, I still find him quite sexy. Man, when he's lifting those weights and all... Anyway, I still see him differently than I used to. I'm even turned on by him differently than when I just had a crush on him, but I can definitely be turned on by him. What sort of lover would I be if I couldn't? I'm just not so, selfish, about it,

and speaking of love, a while back I was saying I can't begin to express how I see him now, what I see in him now. Well, what I see, what I feel, is love. Plain and simple. It's amazing. I mean, I just see this light in him. I can feel it, feel it inside me when I look at him. I've never experienced anything like it before, and really, this doesn't go far enough to explain how in love with Daniel I am. I don't think I can ever fully express how much I love him. It's unfathomable, even for me.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings