The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-13 - 1:31 p.m.

Maggie/Fallen


I really wish Maggie would accept that I'm in love with Daniel. I'm sure she's humouring me.

God! I am so in love with Daniel, though. God, okay, I'm watching "Fallen". When they first meet him, it's so sad, when he says what if he doesn't want to be who he was, but he is who he was, really. He can't be anyone else now (barring some sort of mind manipulation or a few times in the sarcophagus). I do love when he begins to remember, and I have to say, I'm glad he says he loved Sha're. Anyway, man, I am so glad he came back. I mean, the Ancients are stupid, most of them, but if they had to punish Daniel, at least they did it in a way where he could be a (tangible) part of SG-1 again, and Oma, though she had to be the one to dispense the punishment, she worked it out so not only would he be found by his friends, but he'd get most of his memory back, but Oma is cool anyway, and I still say the majority of the Ancients don't handle things the best way. Again, though, I am so glad Daniel's back. He needs to be with SG-1, going on off world missions and all that, and we need to see him in every episode.
Alright, I want to say more, but I'm way too tired.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings