The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-10 - 5:13 a.m.

Happy Maggie/Beautiful Daniel


You know, I feel bad for Maggie. I know I get annoyed at her a lot, but she's my sister and I love her, and I do wish she could be happy. I'm happy, because I know that even though I can't be with my soul-mate now, I will be with him one day, and it would be nice if Maggie was fine with that, too.

Anyway, that being said: Maggie's in denial. I'm sure of it. I really don't think she believes I'm in love with Daniel, or doesn't want to believe it. She keeps implying that we both like him as much. I'm sorry. I know I was saying how I always do this, but dang it! I wish she'd just accept that he's my angel and be happy for me. I don't mind that she has a crush on him, I mean, she can't help that, but I'd accept if she was meant to be with someone I had a crush on.
I mean, she wanted Sha're and Daniel back together, implying that she thinks they're meant for each other. Which reminds me: Regarding what I said about when Daniel was with Sha're, he was mine then, only thing is that I couldn't reallly see it, but that soul was mine, even if psychologically he had some catching up to do, needed that soul to take center stage, as it were. Anyway, whatever, I love him. I know I've said that SOOOOOOO many times, but man! I just, Ooh! I love him! I LOVE Daniel! Yes I do! Okay, anyway, oh I was thinking about what I was saying before about mentioning Nightcrawler in my diaries, well, I never mentioned him nearly as much as I mention Daniel.
You know, being in love is much nicer than mere crushing. I know, I'm babbling. I'm happy and in love and extremely tired. Anyway, all I want to do is talk about how much I love Daniel. I don't care if I'm a broken record. This diary is ultimately for my benefit anyway, and I LOVE Daniel! He's my beautiful, beautiful angel. He has beautiful eyes and a beautiful nature. He's beautiful! I just love watching him. I love thinking about him. I love hearing him. I love him. You know, he's rather fidgety, like me. I love that he's fidgety. I love that you can see in his eyes how good he is, and I am proud of loving Daniel. I LOVE DANIEL JACKSON OF SG-1! Alright. I'm done. Good morning, all!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings