The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-08 - 8:56 a.m.

Just Daniel (pretty much)


Alright, Maggie is really annoying me. Never mind that she isn't really happy. She seems to be in denial over my love for Daniel. She seemed to be totally cool with it, too. I mean, I suppose she's just reacting the way she always does. I told her that was fine, but somehow it seems as though she's trying to put the idea of me being in love with Daniel, the fact that I'm in love with Daniel, behind her. It could just be me. I don't know. She's still calling him "good looking", incidentally. *rolls eyes*

Oh, I was thinking about the whole Sha're thing. I think I understand now, really, why I "don't" like her. She calls Daniel hers. He's not hers. Of course, she couldn't know that. He couldn't know that. Also, to be fair, when they were together, he hadn't actually become my Daniel yet, at least, not consciously, and I didn't see that beauty in him yet. It was there, of course, but it was dormant, needed to be cultivated, as it were. Meaning, he wasn't fully who he is now, so, basically, as I said, he wasn't mine, not yet.

Boy, howdy, though, he is sooo mine. God! I swear! He must be. Every time I see him I think how lucky I am, because he's mine, all mine! I can't explain it. It's not a possession thing. It's not as though I'd have him on a leash (so to speak). I'd never do that, but it wouldn't be necessary anyway. If he's mine, it stands to reason that I'm his, so, neither one of us would ever need anyone else.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings