The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-23 - 1:24 a.m.

Nothing New (God, I love Daniel!)


My beautiful, beautiful angel! God! Okay, I just watched the only scene my sis and I are able to see of Forever in a Day, because the rest is just too damn depressing. Anyway, I am basically going to be a broken record, here again, but okay, it's the scene where Daniel's in bed, and he sees Sha're. Probably not everyone who reads this will know what I'm talking about, but anyway, when he's seeing her and all, his shirt is off, and the last time I saw it, I was just like damn he's hot! Now, though, it's just so weird. I mean, I feel as though I thought of him as nothing but a piece of meat. True, I loved his personality and all (still do, obviously, only more so now), but when I saw him, that is, his body, thought about that, I sort of thought about all of him, but I didn't really consider him. Again, now when I see him, granted, I'll think about stuff, permitting, but there's real love involved in my fantasies, not mere lust. God! He's just, he's so beautiful. I just want to be with him, whatever he needs. I just want to be there to hold him. I love him so much. I know it seems crazy, and I know I said I don't care, and really, I don't, but I have to admit it's certainly not the usual way of things (which is, obviously, why most people would consider it crazy), then, that certainly doesn't make it bad. Still, I wish I knew some people who could relate to me. There are some people who may understand what I'm going through, but I don't know for sure. Maggie certainly wouldn't. She said she could never fall in love with a character without meeting them, but the thing is, I mean, if you know the way they are, everything about them, you know if you're compatible with them and all that, and I mean, why fight it? So, maybe she wouldn't fall in love with him, maybe she would. I don't know. I can say one thing, though, I sure wouldn't share him with her. Which reminds me, that whole alternate universe thing, well, theoretically, all realities form out at the same time, so there's no actual first, but whatever, I would know if the Daniel I got wasn't my Daniel.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings