The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-17 - 1103288198

Morning/Loopy/Love


I realise it's very early. I haven't slept in over twenty four hours. One guess why. So, that last entry was a bit loopy. I've calmed down a bit, but I'm no less confused. Eleven years (I realise I'm being vague. That's the point.)! I mean, if this is true, everything I've ever assumed about true love is wrong. I'm thinking maybe this could all prove to be from lack of sleep, but if a good night's sleep causes me to fall out of love with someone, then I really need to rethink my faith in the soul. I mean, what would be the point of anything after that? Of course, I'd already begun to rethink it, but I mean, at least if it stuck, um, as it were, at least that could simply be something I missed. Still, ELEVEN YEARS! You know, it's not really surprising, though, and to be honest, I'm not all that unhappy about it. I was at first, obviously, because I felt so betrayed by my own heart, but whatever is going on here, if love is real, then I forgive my heart.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings