The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-10 - 3:08 p.m.

SG-1 Tonight


Guess what's on tonight? It's starts with Mer, ends with idian and is my least favourite SG-1 episode. Yup. I found out from the SG-1 Sci-Fi Channel board. I am really glad I went on there because I'm usually watching my tapes and DVDs, but a lot of times I like to see what episodes are playing on Sci-Fi that they don't mention (in fact, I nearly always do this, and watch them, of course). So, around eight, I would have been like, oh, let's see what episode's on, and that would not be good. I mean, obviously I wouldn't watch it, but the vast majority of that episode is totally un-watchable, so even if I saw just a little bit, that little bit would likely be quite upsetting. Incidentally, the other two episodes are Serpent's Venom, which I don't really like that much, either, because of what happens to Teal'c in it. That's at Six, and then at nine is Avatar. I love that episode, but I have it already and all, so I probably won't watch it, or at least I won't see the first part since I'll be too afraid I could see part of the one right before it.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings