The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-07 - 7:59 p.m.

Polar Express/7th Chevron Closed!/My Fan Fic


My sister and I saw "The Polar Express" tonight. It was cute, but nothing I really cared about. I had a dentist appointment and we like going to the movies after that, plus we get free popcorn.

I am rather pissed right now.
The 7th Chevron shut down, permanently. I really loved that board.

Also, my story seems to be nearly finished, so I've decided to wait and show it on my diary at its completion.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings