The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-29 - 6:34 p.m.

Fan Fic/Big Trouble


I'm writing a SG-1 fan fic! It's called Healing Factor. I'll post what I have so far in my next entry.

I read Big Trouble, an actual novel by Dave Barry! *grins* I went into it rather biased. I am a big fan of Dave Barry, and I assumed this book would be on par with everything else he's done. I was not disappointed. One thing you notice about this book, it practically screams "MAKE ME IN TO A MOVIE!" and, of course, lo and behold, the cry was answered. Now, I probably won't like the film nearly as much as the novel, but I'm sure I'll enjoy it. Maggie's going to read the book, then we'll be choosing its motion counterpart from Net-Flix.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings