The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-23 - 12:00 a.m.

Favourite


So Maggie has all these people who've listed her diary among their favourites. You know who's listed me? Maggie. What is it? Is it my cynisism? My matter of fact way of talking about things? Exuse me for not being all happy go lucky, putting stupid ass smiles all over my entries. If people don't care about depth, if all they care about is trite ramblings, then I can see why my diary is so disdained.

We just watched Window of opportunity, but I was having rather some trouble paying attention to it.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings