The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-17 - 3:25 p.m.

New Purse!/Dentist & SG-1 CD


I got a new purse a few days ago off of eBay. It is awesome! It's a handmade purple cloth patchwork purse with a shoulder strap, zipper closure and picture of John (Lennon) on the front. The gal who made it is a real artist, and of course I gave her positive feedback. I'd been looking for a new purse ever since my Beatles one broke. I had a Beatles lunch tin, but it made me nervous not being able to put it over my shoulder. The great thing about this purse, besides being practical, is that it's totally original, and it's nice that folks can see at a glance who my favourite Beatle is.

I have to go to the dentist Friday to get a root canal. I hate my teeth. They seem to spring cavities after I drink water! I've been using tartar control Listerine with my thrice daily regimen of brushing, flossing, etc. lately, though, so hopefully that will help. Anyway, at least it won't be so bad, since I have my SG-1 CD. I listen to that and I swear it's like hours turn into minutes. It's kind of freaky, actually, but very cool.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings