The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-14 - 10:51 a.m.

Hits/Obsessed


I've gotten quite a number of visitors to my site! I hadn't even noticed until my sister pointed out my hit counter. I figured people would find me too loopy to actually want to read my thoughts, but that's the great thing about the internet: You can always find other people who understand you, or at least aren't completely freaked out by you.

Anyway... I have come to the conclusion that I am obsessed with Daniel. Actually, I realised this a bit ago. I just now decided to make an entry about it. I can't explain it. I don't believe I've ever been this infatuated with a person. It's like this (holding first finger and thumb an inch apart) close to being real love. It's crazy! It seems to me that I'm not the only one who's like that with him, though. Daniel has this, power, this way of just completely encompassing every waking (and sleeping, for that matter) thought. There could be a Daniel Jackson Addicts Anonymous. The only problem is no one would want to join. I certainly wouldn't, for one. It may be pathetic, and annoying, sometimes, for people who have to deal with me, but I love being obsessed with Daniel. It's fun! ^_*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings