The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-11 - 8:01 a.m.

Daniel Again (What a shocker!)


I saw Abyss the other day, an episode in Season 6 that Daniel's in. I was so happy to see him! The only annoying thing about is I'm thinking, if I'd been there with him then, I couldn't really touch him. Of course, I can't really do that now, anyway, but I can think about it and it makes sense. I am definitely glad he's back to normal (as it were).

I strongly feel that I really like Daniel more than my sister. As much as she likes him, she doesn't talk about him quite as much as me, she got into the show itself before she developed a crush on Daniel, and she thought he was cute right away. Where as I had to get to know him before becoming attracted to him. I think that causes me to be even more attracted to him now that I do think he's cute, because his cuteness is generated by my knowing how good he is. Of course, both of us are turned off by him when he gets screwed up and acts like a jerk wad, but she does like Michael more than I do. He's very cool, but I wouldn't even say I have a crush on him at all. Also, the fact that she liked the show first. I kept watching since I began to see how good Daniel is, and later I realised the other characters, and the whole show are very cool (though not as cool as Daniel, of course). As well, Maggie said that if Daniel was ever gone from SG-1, permanently, she would still watch. I would not. I'd boycott the show until everyone involved with that terrible obstruction of justice had realised their mistake, and made things right again.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings