The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-07 - 7:06 p.m.

CLIVE BARKER!!!!!!!


We interrupt our SG-1 related entries, to give you this breaking news: I met Clive Barker!!!!! Yes! A man I admire to the point of having him on a list called Demi-Gods. He signed two books for me (with my name, which is actually Lucy, by the way). He's a very sweet person, very personable. After signing the books he thanked me, and I just went "Thank YOU!" Oh, and he shook my hand. Clive Barker shook MY hand! I think I can die now. ^_^

We now return to our regularly scheduled ramblings. ^_*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings