The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-10-08 - 11:50 a.m.

Meridian


Alright, I watched the second to last episode of SG-1 season five the night before last. Let me just say I doubt I would watch that again even at gun point. It is possibly the saddest, most difficult thing I have ever had to watch. After it was over all I could do was go into my room and just cry my eyes out. Why does SG-1 do that to us? Every time something happens that's really emotionally draining and sad, it's Daniel, and the wort part of that episode is he ended up being gone for a whole season. Well, thank God he's back now. The show is just not as awesome without him.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings