The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-08-27 - 8:34 a.m.

The Olympics


I just took a shower for the first time in four days, and you know why? The Olympics! That's right. I've been sleeping during the day, and by the time I wake up the Olympics last until I'm too tired to shower. There'd been times earlier when I was somehow able to find the time for a washing, but lately, things have just been really exstensive. Thank Goodness The Olympics are over in a few days.

Anyway, that was beyond awesome when Gal Fridman got the gold medal in sailing. I love Israel. Their flag is so pretty. I love a lot of countrites besides the U.S.A., actually, I'll actually root for other countries along with, or even instead of the U.S. Like another one I was so happy about, Kelly Holmes. That was wonderful, especially after poor Paula Radcliffe.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings