The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-08-12 - 5:13 p.m.

The Who in Concert!


Well, the concert was awesome (of course)! They played most of the songs I really love ('Behind Blue Eyes' is my favourite and they played that). The only song I really love that they didn't play was 'I Can See For Miles'. For an encore they performed some songs from 'Tommy', ending with 'Listening to You' (which totally does something to me, incidentally). The whole thing felt as though it lasted maybe five minutes. Did I mention it was awesome?

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings