The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-06-28 - 3:18 a.m.

Steve/John/Admiration (Mostly, Steve)


Steve is a genius. I know this has been established, but it bears repeating. I'm seriously considering having him be my top guy, instead of John (Cusack), or right up there with him at any rate. Really. He's unbelieveable! I mean, I don't even think I have a crush on him anymore, but I still have this feeling. The thing is, when I like a celebrity, I don't simply like them for looks. I really get to know their personality, talent, all that, and it always turns out that they're very cool. So even after I stop having a crush on them, I still really admire them, but with John, and, it appears, with Steve, as well, it's almost as though I have a permanent crush, only I can tell that's not exactly what it is. It's difficult to explain. Anyway, my point is, Steve is unbelievably cool.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings