The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-06-20 - 3:20 a.m.

Desktop Theme


I created an Alan Partridge desktop theme. I believe my 'Around the World in 80 Days' theme now holds the record for being on my desktop for the shortest amount of time: Just under three days, I would say, but I had to have an Alan Partridge theme. Only because I found a screensaver, and I simply said, "Okay, making an Alan Partridge desktop theme now". I wish there was another name for 'desktop theme'. I hate sounding so redundant!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings