The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-06-14 - 5:01 a.m.

Steve/A.S./twins


Alright, I have decided that Steve (Coogan) has the face of an angel. I am so excited about Wednesday.

Oh, and I've decided I don't hate Arnold Schwarzenegger anymore. I don't agree completely with his politics but all in all he seems like a pretty cool guy, and at least he's not a two-faced liar, like some politicians I could name.

Also, I don't think I'm cut out for the typical family life. I mean, relationships are great, but I really enjoy my freedom, so I plan on becoming (along with my twin sister) one of those little old ladies most towns seem to have. Some, people may see that as a waste, but I think it would be cool, and I mean, my sis and I are so close, she's my best friend. I don't think I would be happy being married and away from her. I called like every day when she went to college back east. I'm not exactly the most social person, but I never have trouble talking to Maggie. That'll happen when you shared a womb with someone.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings