The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-05-31 - 1:17 a.m.

Steve Coogan ^_^


Hmm... Okay. Steve Coogan. Apparently, he's quite famous in the UK, but I'd never heard of him until seeing the trailer for 'Around The World In 80 Days'. Oh, My, God! Okay, this movie looks really fun, and I really want to see it (despite the fact that our "governor" is in it, at least he's a villain-just like real life!-and I can have fun rooting against him), but I really want to see Steve Coogan, in a movie, and this one is certainly fine, being a film that looks cool anyway, and is coming to theatres and all. Anyway, though, the first time I saw him I just thought he was the most precious thing! I still think so. He's an absolute doll! Ach! Man! Oh yeah, he's a comedian, too, it seems, and if there's one thing I love, it's a man with a sense of humor.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings