The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-05-30 - 9:37 p.m.

Van Helsing/d.t.c./Shrek 2


My sister has changed the desktop theme to 'Van Helsing'. We saw that movie about a week ago. I liked it, but she loves it. I miss my Beatles d/t, but oh well. The other film we've seen recentlly, Shrek 2, was much better than the former mentioned film. I absolutely loved it. Take everything that made the first Shrek so wonderful, double that, and you get Shrek 2. An awesome soundtrack, great plot, memorable new characters and all the ones you love from the first film, Shrek 2 is an absolute joy.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings