The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-03-20 - 10:15 a.m.

Keeping The Faith/Ben, on TV


Well, I saw 'Keeping The Faith' for the first time day before yesterday (and again yesterday). I have to say that is the third movie I've seen that I love, that Ben is in. I've got to get that movie. We just rented it. The song at the end of that film, 'This Heart of Mine', I believe it's called. That's like my favorite song right now.

I'm very tired at the moment, btw, because I'm staying up to be sure I don't miss something about Ben, on TV (I'm trying not to obsess. It's just not right for a Ben Stiller phan-as we're called by Ben himself-. We're above that, usually, but I just can't help it!).

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings