The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2003-11-22 - 3:55 p.m.

Fat Man and Little Boy/Runaway Jury


I watched my seventeenth John Cusack movie, 'Fat Man and Little Boy'. It's a very good movie, but also extremely depressing. I'll probably never watch it again.

Still on the subject of John's movies, but a more positive film, in the long run. I just saw 'Runaway Jury' a few days ago. I was really happy I finaly got a chance to see it. It's really a great movie. I'm glad I can enjoy that story, and truly be happy with the outcome.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings