The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

02/03/2008 - 3:23 p.m. to 5:29 p.m.

Audio Film Versions And Such/AtU 44/Birthdays/May Be Moving


So, I told you about buffyx. It turns out her real name is Hannah. I love that name, but anyway, guess what she did? She screencapped AtU! Not only that, but she ripped the film versions of the songs, you know, so I have the audio film versions of the songs now! Well, the ones I really care about: "Hey Jude", "All You Need Is Love", "With A Little Help From My Friends" and "I've Just Seen A Face". Actually, she didn't have the latter, but another person, remmypants (this all happens on LiveJournal, by the way), did have it, so I got it from her (real name Laura, also quite lovely). So, yeah, I'm super happy about that!

Also, yesterday I watched AtU for the 44th time all together, and for the 22nd time on DVD. If there's one good thing about the fact that I couldn't see it more times in the theatre, it's the fact that wouldn't have worked out if I had. I mean, that's pretty groovy, you know.

Also, I have to start noting The Beatles b-days on here. I either forget to add an entry on their b-days, or I forget to mention them when I do! That is not good.
I'm just thinking because George's birthday was only five days ago.

Lastly for this entry, I am seriously considering moving over to LiveJournal. They have communities and all like that, you can have an icon, and they don't change their layout without warning (first neopets, now Diaryland, and the new layouts aren't even as good).

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings