The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

26/02/2008 - 2:09 a.m. to 3:47. a.m.

AtU Stuff


Tuesday

I'm one away from watching AtU twenty times on DVD, and forty two times all together.

You know, I've said it before, in a way, but it is so not faith that gets me seeing the AtU people as real. I mean, faith is just a trust, a belief in something even though you can't be sure, but if you decided not to trust that this thing was real, you could. You know, like I had faith in God, and now I no longer believe in him. I had that ability, to stop trusting that God existed, but with AtU, even if I wanted to not think they're real, I couldn't. I was testing myself, mainly because I knew the outcome. I was watching everyone in the movie, watching Maxie, when they come into Luna Park's place, you know, and I was looking at him, and the others when possible, and saying to myself, "Alright, that's not Max, that's Joe," or, "That's not Jude, that's Jim," and all like that, and I'm saying that, and then just thinking, yeah, right! I mean, I can not see the actors when I'm watching the film, because it's so not them. I mean, during the special features, anytime they'd show the actors, then cut to a scene from AtU, I would instantly see the characters, and they'd go back to the actors and obviously I'd see them, there's no transition or anything, you know.

As well, I feel like I said something like this before, but I reiterate: AtU makes me happier than anything else. Maxie especially, of course, but all of it, the good stuff, all the main people, they're like family to me. I just love them all and I love spending time with them.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings