The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

19/12/2007 - 5:08 a.m. 5:21 a.m.

Maggie's Love/Playlist Update


Wednesday

Maggie's person isn't Chelsea anymore! Yeah, she's in love with Ambrose/Glitch from "Tin Man". I think he could be it for her.

As for me, I've updated my "Songs That Remind Me Of Max" playlist. I took off "Eternal Flame" and "I Hope Tomorrow Is Like Today" as they don't make total sense anymore for the point I'm at. I also added a few songs.

The current setup is:

"Little Wonders"-Rob Thomas
"Lift Me Up"-Backstreet Boys"
"No One"-Alicia Keyes
"It Is You (I Have Loved)"-Dana Glover
"Brighter Than Sunshine"-Aqualung
"Head Over Feet"-Alanis Morrissette
"The Way I Am"-Ingrid Michaelson
"If Not For You"-George Harrison
"This Kiss"-Faith Hill
"I Only Want To Be With You"-Dusty Springfield
"In Flowers"-James Blunt
"Heart Of Mine"-Peter Salett
"What Is Life"-George Harrison
"Watching The Wheels"-John Lennon

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings