The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Futurama

Thinking: I can hardly wait to see what my other presents are!

Feeling: Pretty good

04/12/2007 - 11:09 p.m. to 11:16 p.m.

Weekiversary/Hanukkah Present


Tuesday

From today, I've now been in love with Maxie for one month and two weeks, or six weeks!

As well, tonight's the first night of Hanukkah, and I opened my first present, a light switch cover of Max! Yeah, I wouldn't usually mention more than just the weekiversary and such, but obviously it makes sense to mention this.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings