The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watchintg: Um, the computer screen

Thinking: I'm glad I didn't oversleep (for me)!

Feeling: Relieved and Reflective (that's besides the obvious)

27/11/2007 - 5:26 p.m. to 5:29 p.m.

Five Week Weekiversary!


Tiesday

I have now officially been in love with Max for one month and one week, or five weeks and three days!

I have more to say, but I always like to dedicate these posts just to the weekiversaries, or monthiversaries, or (not too long from now) anniversaries.

So, yeah, tomorrow's entry will be a lot longer, but of course I had to point this out.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings