The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Airplane

Thinking: Maggie was saying this movie is a lot more enjoyable when you're an adult. That's so true!

Feeling: Funny and Romantic (odd, I know)

21/11/2007 - 2:48 a.m. to 3:24 a.m.

The Best Dream Ever (so far)/More On My Other Max Dream


Wednesday

I had the most wonderful dream yesterday! I wasn't able to get on right after I dreamt it, but here is what it involved:

Max and I were in bed, spooning. He was behind me (as is the typical way of that sort of thing when you have a guy and a gal, but yeah), his arms around me. I sort of turned around and looked at him, and told him "I love being with you." Then he smiled and held me closer. Then I woke up *frowns* My God, though. It felt so real, and so wonderful. Man, I am looking forward to having more dreams like that. God, feeling him next to me, looking into his eyes and seeing him looking back at me with so much love. Man, why did I have to wake up?! Okay, yeah, it was just a dream. You have to wake up sometime and all, but wow, it was so amazing, so perfect. Being with him feels so perfect. The only thing that may have made the dream better is if I could have kissed him, but I'm sure I'll dream about that at some point.

You know, I was thinking, that dream I had where I just gave Maxie a hug, and I was saying I didn't feel anything more than maybe just being mildly attracted to him, but mostly as a friend. Well, even then, I was lying to myself. I felt something more. Subconsciously, at least, I always felt something more.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings