The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: My "Songs That Remind Me Of Max" playlist (song playing is "Head Over Feet")

Thinking: God, I love Max!

Feeling: Love for Max!

14/11/2007 - 3:01 a.m. to 6: 03 a.m.

Fifteen times and such/High/Complete/Playlist/His Ears


Wednesday

Well, I've now seen AtU fifteen times. I'm a little depressed about the fact that I probably won't be able to see it again until it comes out on DVD, but at least it's the movie I've seen more than any other in theatres.

Oh, my God, though, that high feeling, I just got it a couple times before, now I get it every time I see that movie, certain scenes, the end, and the fifteenth time, I got so high I felt like I was going to lift out of my seat! Yeah, this is just, and with Max... I mean, I never realised a person could get truly high off of something other than marijuana or something of that nature.

Yeah, though, God. I know I've said this before, but I pray it never ends. I mean, Max is it, you know, so how can this not be it? I still can't say, though, but God, I can't express how wonderful this is, how wonderful I feel, how complete. Falling in love with Max, being in love with Max, is truly the best thing that has ever happened to me, and as long as I love him, I will never stop thinking that.

The way I think about the other people, too, I've never felt more like I belong with a group, like they're my friends, you know, maybe that sounds odd to a lot of people, but yeah.

As well, I used to say Daniel is everything, then I'd sy he's more than everything. How can someone be more than everything? That's stupid! Worse than that, I said Daniel was love, but then I said I more than love him, so, did that mean I wanted him to be more than who he is? Anyway, there is no stronger emotion than love. You can't actually "more" than love someone. I mean, I understand what that song "I said I loved you...but I lied" is trying to convey to a point, but I don't agree with it.

So, bottom line, Max is it. He's everything. He doesn't need to be more than who he is, and he's love, because love is all you need, and all I need is Max.

Oh, I added songs to the "Songs That Remind Me Of Max" playlist.
The current setup is as follows:
"Little Wonders"-Rob Thomas
"Lift Me Up"-Backstreet Boys (my favourite BSB song, despite the fact that it was never officially released, and probably never will be, quite unfortunately)
"Eternal Flame"-The Bangles
"I Hope Tomorrow is Like Today"-Guster
"Head Over Feet"-Alanis Morrissette
"This Kiss"-Grace Hill
"I Only Wanna Be With You"-Dusty Springfield
"Heart Of Mine"-Peter Salett
"What Is Life"-George (Harrison)
"Watching the Wheels"-John (Lennon)

One more thing: I love Max's ears! I mean, obviously, but I just felt like pointing that out.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings