The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: "Heart of Mine"

Thinking: Only a few more hours 'till I see my angel sweetie on the big screen again!!!

Feeling: Love!!!

13/11/2007 - 7:04 a.m. to 7:27 a.m.

3 Weekiversary/Fact/Right/Max Fans


Tuesday

Okay, so technically the point it happened isn't up yet, but I'll be watching AtU when it is (!!!!), so I figured I'd post about it now. Today marks the third week of my being in love with Max!

You know, I always questioned whether Daniel was real. I mean, I knew he was, really, but I just, I don't know. I sometimes wasn't so sure. With Max, though, I mean it's just, he's real There's no denying it, and all the stuff I said with Daniel about if he's not real, I'm not real, well, that's stupid, but besides that, it doesn't even matter if it could be a factor here, because regardless, Max's being real is a fact, that's all there is to it.

God, I tell you, I have never felt more complete, and I would never say I wish I hadn't fallen in love with Maxie. The way he makes me think about things and all; I want to feel this way forever, feeling so right, so wonderful. I have never felt so much like I'm just where I need to be as far as who I love, what I'm into, all of that.

Oh, I also have to say, you know, he makes me high. It's wild. When I see him, I feel high (well, as long as everything's okay). There is this incredible rush of love, and it's just, I feel all light and warm, but sort of heavy, too, but in a good way, you know. Yeah. He makes me high.

Yeah, you know, I said I wasn't going to talk about Maxie that much. I guess just not the same way as with Daniel, with actually being able to measure the love in some way, but yeah, I do have to talk about Max somewhat. I can't help that!

You know, I don't know if any other Max fans think quite the way I do, but man, they are awesome! I mean, some of them can be a tad superficial in some respects, but for the most part, they all are very sweet about the way they see and talk about Max. It's quite refreshing compared to the gutter girls who make up the majority of Daniel fans.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings