The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Night of the Living Dead

Thinking: How could I have been so stupid?

Feeling: Stupid, and super confused.

26/10/2007 - 10:27 p.m. to 10:33 p.m.

Changes/Movie


Friday

So, yeah. Okay, anyone who visits here from time to time has undoubtedly noticed I've changed my template. This was not so I didn't have a picture of just one person I love. Yeah, I can't believe I'm saying this, but I'm no longer in love with two people, and the person I am in love with still is not Daniel. I can not begin to say how incredibly confused I am. Obviously that was just a transition period, but one question was answered, only to open up a whole shit-load of other questions. Well, one things for sure, I already feel like I love Max more than I ever loved Daniel, but I am not saying he's my soul-mate, at least not for many years. I refuse to make such a ridiculous mistake ever again.

On a good note, I'm watching "Night of the Living Dead". I've always wanted to see it, but never had the chance. Now it's playing on channel 29. It's quite interesting.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings