The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

26/08/2007 - 12:11 a.m.

Mega Snake/Second Favourite 10th Season Episode


Sunday Well, �Mega Snake� was actually pretty cool. I mean, obviously it wasn't anything amazingly great, but it was honestly not bad. I really like Les (Michael's character), which sort of figures. I�m actually a little attracted to him (though as I�ve stated before, I�m not attracted to Michael). I didn't know if it would end up that he was supposed to be with Fay, just didn't realise it, but I could tell Erin still liked him, too. I don't know if they're meant to be, but sometimes it's hard to tell right off what your really want, God knows I've been in that boat. Obviously Les realised he's supposed to be with Erin, but again, I can't tell if they're soul-mates or whatnot, but it's certainly possible. The characters in the movie were pretty in depth, really, to me. I like to think they're real. They seem like they could be, to me, (and the fact that I�m attracted to Les would reinforce that possibility), though I feel bad for the people who were eaten, even Bo. He was a jerk, but I think he could have changed, you know, after that experience. I thought it was cool about the whole Cherokee thing, being part Cherokee myself. Oh, and of course the scene with Feedback was great.

I watched "The Shroud" a little before "Mega Snake" came on. I am sure that's my second favourite 10th season SG-1 episode. I haven't felt totally like watching "Unending" so far, even though I love that. "Bad Guys", "The Shroud", and "Unending", in that order. Yeah, though. I don't know what to say about "The Shroud" I just really love the feel of it, the vibe. I don't know. It gels with me, as it were. I think one thing is that I love knowing that Daniel is still Daniel, even when he's a Prior, you know, that's very cool to me, even though I of course prefer seeing him the way he's supposed to be overall, the way he prefers to be, actually, you know. Still, it's just groovy, except for when the Superbitch, well, yeah, I hate that part, and ever time she touches him. How dare she! Also, I feel bad that he has to say the whole Ori thing, but it's not so bad since I know he doesn't mean it. I can't watch the part I mentioned previously, but that's not enough to make me not totally love the episode overall.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings